What I Witnessed in the United Kingdom by Abul-Hasan Maalik al-Akhdar

Bismillah Walhamdulillah Was Salaatu Was Salaam ‘ala Rasulillah

This article was emailed today and I really enjoyed reading it out loud sharing it with my family, truly it’s very inspirational hearing the spread of dawah across the world, Alhamdulillah. I wanted to share it with the brothers and sisters in Islam, I hope you all enjoy reading it as I did.

Click here to read the article InshaAllah.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “What I Witnessed in the United Kingdom by Abul-Hasan Maalik al-Akhdar”

  1. Syed Ali Shah Geelani at Mazda Z engine Says:

    […] What I Witnessed in the United Kingdom by Abul-Hasan Maalik al-Akhdar […]

Leave a Reply

