What’s new?

Bismillah

I appologize to the readers and visitors as I haven’t been able to post much, I’ve just been caught with with day to day things.

InshaAllah Ramadan is coming up, May Allah Swt allow me, you and all of the muslims ummah to be in the highest state of Iman and make it through the blessed month only for the sake of Allah Swt. Ameen

InshaAllah I should be doing some postings here soon so keep checking whenever you have the time, feel free to make suggestions.

Leave a Reply

